FG Con 15

November 8-10 "Its Game Night!"

Event List

Pulp Action

Date: Sunday, October 14 2018
Time: 02:00 - 06:00 (GMT)

Ruleset: Pulp Action
Games Master: Damned
Minimum Players: 2   Maximum Players: 5
Booked: 5   Pending: 0
Available: 0
Attendees

Confirmed:
  • volt875
  • Wind Serpent
  • Ahoggya
  • Garrion_sw
  • yodazong
Pending:


1930s pulp era action in a world fast becoming modern but where many corners are still being explored. Are you a wise cracking gumshoe, a connected dilettante, a whip cracking explorer or a street smart thug who knows how things really work? Use every skill and connection you have to ride this wild tale to its conclusion.

This fast and simple game system is based on the PbtA system and is designed to be easy to play for both beginners and seasoned campaigners. Roll high or low the story is what counts.

Pulp Action will run for 2 to 5 players – all comers are welcome. No experience with Fantasy Grounds or Pulp Action is required.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=FGCon&iso=20181014T13&p1=240&ah=4

Saturday: Los Angeles 7pm, New York 10pm,
Sunday: London 3am, Sydney 1pm, Auckland 3pm

Pulp Action at FG Con XI

This session will be run on the Fantasy Grounds Discord server: https://discord.gg/VKbhkSt

New players welcome.

Bookings

This event is fully booked.