FG Con 13

FG Con 13: October 12 - 14

Event List

Cold Fusion

Date: Saturday, April 8 2017
Time: 11:30 - 15:30 (GMT)

Ruleset: Espionage
Games Master: Damned
Minimum Players: 2   Maximum Players: 6
Booked: 6   Pending: 0
Available: 0
Attendees

Confirmed:
  • Livtyak
  • Ted
  • sctorchwoodfan
  • ellspeth
  • ianmward
  • GunbunnyFuFu
Pending:


The brilliant but controversial scientist Emma Russell has discovered the secret to Cold Fusion but the plans have been stolen by the Russians. Your crew has been tasked with their recovery – at all costs.

You are members of the ultra secret SOE21 an organisation born from Churchills Special Operations Executive. You are an elite agent fighting against the forces of foreign governments, criminal organisations and even multi-national corporations.

Espionage: Cold Fusion will run for 2 to 5 players – total newcomers and seasoned campaigners are both welcome. No experience with Fantasy Grounds or Espionage is required.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Cold+Fusion&iso=20170408T21&p1=240&ah=4

Saturday: Los Angeles 4am, New York 7am, London 12pm, Sydney 9pm, Auckland 11pm

 

 

Bookings

This event is fully booked.

  2 comments for “Cold Fusion

  1. Bigboom
    March 24, 2017 at 15:29

    Apologies. I’ve had a schedule change and will have to withdraw from this FG Con. Have a good con guys!

  2. Metzik
    April 2, 2017 at 08:50

    Got to sit this one out, sorry.
    /Fred

Leave a Reply