FG Con

FG Con 11: October 13th - 15th, 2017!

Event List

Dungeon World – Village of Coldwater (3PP Content)

Date: Friday, October 13 2017
Time: 10:00 - 14:00 (GMT)

Ruleset: Dungeon World
Games Master: Damned
Minimum Players: 2   Maximum Players: 5
Booked: 5   Pending: 0
Available: 0
Attendees

Confirmed:
  • Wind Serpent
  • dereks16
  • TheBloke
  • Trueshaft
  • ellspeth
Pending:


Widely thought of as a haven for smugglers and other miscreants, rumours swirl as thickly about Coldwater as the persistent sea fogs that sometimes blanket the place for days at a time. Set at the head of a muddy cliff top path, Coldwater is an isolated, dismal place. Its folk are sullen, ugly people and even the village’s ruler hates the place. For all that, Coldwater can be a place of opportunity and adventure. Sometimes, pirates drop anchor off the coast to deal with the local smugglers while rumours of a sunken stair and a nearby cove of ill aspect bring a steady stream of adventurers to the village.

This game will utilize the setting Village of Coldwater by Raging Swan Press – https://www.fantasygrounds.com/store/?sys=17&pub=51

Fantasy RPG story telling where you mould the tale at every turn. Explore a land of magic and danger in the roles of adventurers searching for fame, gold, and glory. Dungeon World’s simple rules happen based on what’s happening within the game, so you spend more time talking about the action and less time talking about the rules.

Dungeon World will run for 2 to 5 players – total newcomers and seasoned campaigners are both welcome. No experience with Fantasy Grounds or Dungeon World is required.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Dungeon+World&iso=20171013T21&p1=240&ah=4

Friday: Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Sydney 9pm, Auckland 11pm

Bookings

This event is fully booked.

  1 comment for “Dungeon World – Village of Coldwater (3PP Content)

  1. dereks16
    October 13, 2017 at 03:47

    Hey Damned, apologies but I now have some work stuffl that may interfere with this game. I’m trying to get out of it, and would surely be able to attend part of the session, but iI think if someone else wants to take my spot, they should. Maybe move me to pending and show an open spot on calendar so you might get a sign up? Very sorry for the last minute notice.

Leave a Reply